Latest Products http://www.sktextiles.co.in Latest Products 17-05-03 en-us http://www.sktextiles.co.in Cotton Waste http://www.sktextiles.co.in/cotton-waste.htm Tue, 10 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company has acquired a position of prominence in the global markets as a Exporter and Supplier of Cotton Waste in Indore. The company is offering a wide range of Cotton Waste to the clients based in different parts of the world. Cotton Comber Noil http://www.sktextiles.co.in/cotton-comber-noil.htm Cotton Waste Thu, 08 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a major Exporter and Supplier of Cotton Comber Noil in Indore. The wide range of Cotton Comber Noil, offered by us, is free from defilement and is known for being lightweight and durable. Cotton Dropping http://www.sktextiles.co.in/cotton-dropping.htm Cotton Waste Mon, 30 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company is the leading Exporter and Supplier of Cotton Dropping in Indore. The best quality Cotton Dropping, offered by the company, is known for its quality as well as high purity. Cotton Flat Waste http://www.sktextiles.co.in/cotton-flat-waste.htm Cotton Waste Thu, 08 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company has come up as a major Exporter and Supplier of Cotton Flat Waste in Indore. The Cotton Flat Waste is available in different ranges and is processed using the latest technology. Cotton Yarn Waste http://www.sktextiles.co.in/cotton-yarn-waste.htm Cotton Waste Tue, 13 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company is known as one of the most efficient Exporters and Suppliers of Cotton Yarn Waste in Indore. The company offers the best quality Cotton Yarn Waste to the clients based in different parts of the world. Raw Cotton http://www.sktextiles.co.in/raw-cotton.htm Thu, 08 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company is a prominent Exporter and Supplier of Raw Cotton in Indore. The Raw Cotton, offered by the company, is processed with perfection and is free of impurities and contaminations. Raw Cotton Bales http://www.sktextiles.co.in/raw-cotton-bales.htm Thu, 08 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company has acquired the status of a major Exporter and Supplier of Raw Cotton Bales in Indore. The Raw Cotton Bales, offered by the company, are strong and reliable with a cost-effective price. Cotton Yarn http://www.sktextiles.co.in/cotton-yarn.htm Thu, 15 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Based in Indore, we are entrusted with the task of exporting and supplying the 100% pure Cotton Yarn to every nook and corner of the country and abroad. Procured from the reputed vendors in the domain, these Cotton Yarns are distinguished for the neat spinning, durability, indelible nature, elasticity, etc.